Tulare County Economic Development Partners Locally & Regionally

The Tulare County Economic Development Office supports the unincorporated communities of Cutler-Orosi, Earlimart, Goshen, Ivanhoe, Pixley, Poplar, Richgrove, Strathmore, Terra Bella, Tipton, and Traver. 

We also work with the following economic development partners to help businesses thrive in our region. For more information contact us or reach out to one of the below partners directly.